Kids say and do the funniest things…as usual

Image

So i was laying on the sofa minding my own business while my  baby was crawling on the floor while my soon to be 4 year old daughter was sitting beside me. I noticed she was looking at my hair and really studying it..then she pulled my hair and shouted ‘he ha mummy’ to which i shouted, ‘ouch what are you doing’. She looked at me innocently and said, ‘i am riding on a horse mummy’. To be fair my weave is at least 6 weeks old and due to be taken off shortly and had not been brushed as i was just taking time out to chill but that’s not an excuse for her to mistake it for a horse. lol

 

 

imagefrom123rf

2 thoughts on “Kids say and do the funniest things…as usual

Leave a Reply

